TERM DATESCALENDAR

Michaelmas 2014 Starts Ends
Staff Induction Tuesday 26 August Wednesday 27 August
INSET 1 and Y12 & Y9 Induction Thursday 28 August
INSET 2 and Y12 Induction Friday 29 August
Term Begins Monday 1 September
Half-Term Monday 20 October Friday 31 October
Term Ends Friday 12 December
Lent 2015 Starts Ends
Term Begins Monday 5 January
Half-Term Monday 16 February Friday 20 February
Term Ends Thursday 26 March
Summer 2015 Starts Ends
Staff INSET Monday 13 April
Term Begins Tuesday 14 April
Half-Term Monday 25 May Friday 29 May
Term Ends Friday 3 July
Michaelmas 2015 Starts Ends
Staff Induction Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August
Staff INSET Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August
Term Begins Tuesday 1 September
Half-Term Monday 19 October Friday 30 October
Term Ends Friday 11 December