• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
  • 020 8340 1524 

TERM DATESCALENDAR

Summer 2016 Starts Ends
Staff INSET Monday 18 April
Term Begins Tuesday 19 April
Half-Term Monday 30 May Friday 3 June
Term Ends Friday 8 July
Michaelmas 2016 Starts Ends
Staff INSET Thursday 1 September Friday 2 September
Year 12 Induction Thursday 1 September Friday 2 September
Term Begins Monday 5 September
Half-Term Monday 17 October Friday 28 October
Term Ends Friday 16 December
Lent 2017 Starts Ends
Term Begins Monday 9 January
Half-Term Monday 13 February Friday 17 February
Term Ends Friday 31 March
Summer 2017 Starts Ends
Term Begins Tuesday 25 April
Half-Term Monday 29 May Friday 2 June
Term Ends Wednesday 12 July