• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
  • 020 8340 1524 

TERM DATESCALENDAR

Lent 2015 Starts Ends
Term Begins Monday 5 January
Half-Term Monday 16 February Friday 20 February
Term Ends Thursday 26 March
Summer 2015 Starts Ends
Staff INSET Monday 13 April
Term Begins Tuesday 14 April
Half-Term Monday 25 May Friday 29 May
Term Ends Friday 3 July
Michaelmas 2015 Starts Ends
Staff Induction Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August
Staff INSET Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August
Term Begins Tuesday 1 September
Half-Term Monday 19 October Friday 30 October
Term Ends Friday 18 December
Lent 2016 Starts Ends
Term Begins Monday 11 January
Half-Term Monday 15 February Friday 19 February
Term Ends Thursday 24 March
Summer 2016 Starts Ends
Staff INSET Monday 18 April
Term Begins Tuesday 19 April
Half-Term Monday 30 May Friday 3 June
Term Ends Friday 8 July