• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
  • 020 8340 1524 

TERM DATESCALENDAR

Michaelmas 2018 Starts Ends
Staff INSET Thursday 30 August Friday 31 August
Term Begins Monday 3 September
Half-Term Monday 15 October Friday 26 October
Term Ends Friday 14 December
Lent 2019 Starts Ends
Staff INSET Monday 7 January
Term Begins Tuesday 8 January
Half-Term Monday 18 February Friday 22 February
Term Ends Wednesday 3 April
Summer 2019 Starts Ends
Term Begins Tuesday 23 April
Half-Term Monday 27 May Friday 31 May
Term Ends Friday 5 July
Michaelmas 2019 Starts Ends
New Staff Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August 
All Staff Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August
Term Begins Monday 2 September
Half-Term Monday 21 October  Friday 1 November
Term Ends Friday 13 December
Lent 2020 Starts Ends
Staff INSET Monday 6 January
Term Begins Tuesday 7 January
Half-Term Monday 17 February Friday 21 February
Term Ends Friday 27 March
Summer 2020 Starts Ends
Term Begins Thursday 16 April
Half-Term Monday 25 May Friday 29 May
Term Ends Friday 3 July

This website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Accept | More Info