Term dates

  • Michaelmas 2019

    New Staff Inset
    Tuesday 27 August, Wednesday 28 August

    All Staff Inset
    Thursday 29 August, Friday 30 August

    Term begins
    Monday 2 September

    Half-term
    Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

    Term ends
    Friday 13 December

  • Lent 2020

    Staff Inset
    Monday 6 January

    Term begins
    Tuesday 7 January

    Half-term
    Monday 17 – Friday 21 February

    Term ends
    Friday 27 March

  • Summer 2020

    Term begins
    Thursday 16 April

    Bank Holiday – May Day
    Friday 8 May

    Half-term
    Monday 25 – Friday 29 May

    Term ends
    Friday 3 July

 

Apply