Term dates

  • Michaelmas 2020

    New Staff Inset
    Tuesday 25 August, Wednesday 26 August

    All Staff Inset
    Thursday 27 August, Friday 28 August

    Bank Holiday
    Monday 31 August

    Term begins
    Tuesday 1 September

    Half-term
    Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October

    Term ends
    Friday 11 December

  • Lent 2021

    Staff Inset
    Monday 4 January

    Term begins
    Tuesday 5 January

    Half-term
    Monday 15 – Friday 19 February

    Term ends
    Friday 26 March

  • Summer 2021

    Term begins
    Wednesday 14 April

    Half-term
    Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

    Term ends
    Thursday 8 July

  • Michaelmas 2021

    New Staff Inset
    Friday 27 August

    All Staff Inset
    Tuesday 31 August

    Bank Holiday
    Monday 30 August

    Term begins
    Wednesday 1 September

    Half-term
    Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October

    Term ends
    Friday 10 December

  • Lent 2022

    Staff Inset
    Monday 4 January

    Term begins
    Wednesday 5 January

    Half-term
    Monday 14 – Friday 18 February

    Term ends
    Friday 1 April

  • Summer 2022

    Staff Inset
    Monday 25 April

    Term begins
    Tuesday 26 April

    Half-term
    Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

    Term ends
    Friday 8 July

 

 

Apply